Events

A Masked ball, opera

Friday, 27/11/2020г.
Start: 19:00
A Masked ball, opera

27th of November, 19:00hrs
Varna State Opera, main stage

Opera by Giuseppe Verdi

Conductor - Grigor Palikarov
Director - Ignasi Kristia
Scenography - Ignasi Kristia
Costumes - Yago Blasi
Choreography - Svetlana Tonsheva
Conductor of choir - Tzvetan Krumov

Performing Varna State Opera orchestra, choir and ballet

Tickets: 15, 20, 30, 40 BGN
Ticket points: Varna State Opera, Festival and congress center Varna
Tickets online: Festival and congress center Varna
 

Check all events
More upcoming events
Autumn days of art

Autumn days of art

03.11- 29.11.2020 Programme: 03 November, 18:30hrs - City Art gallery Opera con...
Friday, 06/11/2020г.-Sunday, 29/11/2020г.
read more

28th "Varna summer" International theatre festival, digital edition

28th "Varna summer" International theatre festival, digital edition

25th of November - 6th of December The 28th "Varna summer" International theatr...
Wednesday, 25/11/2020г.-Sunday, 06/12/2020г.
read more

21st Christmas music festival / 5th International Ballet Forum

21st Christmas music festival / 5th International Ballet Forum

21st Christmas music festival 19th of November - 29th of December 2020 19th of Novem...
Thursday, 19/11/2020г.-Tuesday, 29/12/2020г.
read more

"Journey", painting exhibition

"Journey", painting exhibition

19th of November - 11th of December 2020 Le Papillon art gallery (12 "Dragoman" ...
Thursday, 19/11/2020г.-Friday, 11/12/2020г.
read more

„I love you, My love“, group exhibition

„I love you, My love“, group exhibition

26h of November 2020 - 20th of January 2021 Largo art gallery (8 Han krum Str.) Group...
Thursday, 26/11/2020г.-Wednesday, 20/01/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Stone Forest

Natural phenomenon “Stone Forest” is better known with its Bulgarian name “Pobiti kamani” which could be translated as...