Events

Chicago- musical

Saturday, 16/11/2019г.
Chicago- musical

16th of November 2019 /Saturday/

19:00hrs- 22:00hrs

Opera Varna- Main stage

CHICAGO- Musical
Music by John Kander
Book by Fred Ebb, Bob Fosse
Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Based on thr play of the same name by Maurine Dallas Watkins  

Tickets: 15, 20,30 BGN

Check all events
More upcoming
Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater ...
Friday, 19/07/2019г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

1st of July - 24th of July 2020 Graffit Gallery   (Varna, 65 "Knyaz Boris I"...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Friday, 24/07/2020г.
read more

"See Varna", photo exhibition

"See Varna", photo exhibition

1st of July - 12th of July 2020 Sea Garden, entrance Viktor Dimchev and Rosen Donev are...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Sunday, 12/07/2020г.
read more

Regatta "Port Varna" 2020

Regatta "Port Varna" 2020

4th of July - 5th of July Varna bay Oldest keel yach regatta will take place in Varna o...
Saturday, 04/07/2020г.-Sunday, 05/07/2020г.
read more

"Srachko" art festival

"Srachko" art festival

3rd of July - 19th of July 2020 Sea garden, Varna "Srachko" art festival is h...
Friday, 03/07/2020г.-Sunday, 19/07/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Euxinograd residence

Prince Battenberg visited Varna in 1880 and he was welcomed at the monastery “St. Dimitar”, which was situated at the same...