Events

La belle Hélène, operetta

Tuesday, 26/10/2021г.
Start: 19:00
La belle Hélène, operetta

26th of October, 7:00p.m.
Varna state opera, main stage

Opéra in two acts by Jacques Offenbach
Libretto by Henri Meilhac and Ludovic Halévy

Director - Svetozar Donev
Conductor - Stefan Boyadzhiev
Choreographer - Anna Doneva
Set designer - Ivan Tokadzhiev
Costume Designer - Anna Maria Tokadzhieva
Conductor of choir - Tsvetan Krumov

Performing Varna state opera soloists, orchestra and choir

Tickets: 15,, 20, 30, 40 BGN
Ticket points: Varna state opera, Festival and congress center Varna
Tickets online: Festival and congress center Varna

Check all events
More upcoming events
Autumn days of art

Autumn days of art

22nd of October - 15th of November 2021 Programme 2021: 22nd of October, 6:00p....
Friday, 22/10/2021г.-Monday, 15/11/2021г.
read more

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

Programme 2021 26th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna open-air theater ...
Saturday, 26/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

International literature&film festival "Cinelibri"

International literature&film festival "Cinelibri"

15th of October - 31st of October 2021 Varna is one of the host cities of "Cine...
Friday, 15/10/2021г.-Sunday, 31/10/2021г.
read more

 Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna  Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2021 - 11.06 - 25.08.2...
Friday, 11/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

About us, painting exhbition

About us, painting exhbition

7th of October - 30th of October 2021 Graffit Gallery Debut solo painting exhbition of ...
Thursday, 07/10/2021г.-Saturday, 30/10/2021г.
read more

Painting exhbition

Painting exhbition

12th of October - 31st of October 2021 Varna city art gallery Armenag Mardirosyan paint...
Tuesday, 12/10/2021г.-Sunday, 31/10/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Roman Thermae

At the end of the 2nd c. A.D. thermal baths were built on a territory of 7 000 sq. m. These were the biggest on the Balkan Peninsula. They...