Events

Spanish fairy-scene, chamber concert

Thursday, 28/10/2021г.
Start: 19:00
Spanish fairy-scene, chamber concert

28th of October, 7:00p.m.
Varna state opera, main stage

Chamber concert

In the programme music by Manuel de Falla, Maurice Ravel, Isaac Albéniz 

Tickets: 15,, 20, 30, 40 BGN
Ticket points: Varna state opera, Festival and congress center Varna
Tickets online: Festival and congress center Varna

Check all events
More upcoming events
Autumn days of art

Autumn days of art

22nd of October - 15th of November 2021 Programme 2021: 22nd of October, 6:00p....
Friday, 22/10/2021г.-Monday, 15/11/2021г.
read more

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

Programme 2021 26th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna open-air theater ...
Saturday, 26/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

International literature&film festival "Cinelibri"

International literature&film festival "Cinelibri"

15th of October - 31st of October 2021 Varna is one of the host cities of "Cine...
Friday, 15/10/2021г.-Sunday, 31/10/2021г.
read more

 Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna  Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2021 - 11.06 - 25.08.2...
Friday, 11/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

About us, painting exhbition

About us, painting exhbition

7th of October - 30th of October 2021 Graffit Gallery Debut solo painting exhbition of ...
Thursday, 07/10/2021г.-Saturday, 30/10/2021г.
read more

Painting exhbition

Painting exhbition

12th of October - 31st of October 2021 Varna city art gallery Armenag Mardirosyan paint...
Tuesday, 12/10/2021г.-Sunday, 31/10/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Euxinograd residence

Prince Battenberg visited Varna in 1880 and he was welcomed at the monastery “St. Dimitar”, which was situated at the same...