Events

"Picturesque travelogues" - anniversary painting exhibition of Plamen Monev

Tuesday, 05/10/2021г.-Monday, 25/10/2021г.
"Picturesque travelogues" - anniversary painting exhibition of Plamen Monev

5th of October - 25th of October 
City art gallery

Opening - 05.10 - 18:00hrs

Retrospective anniversary paintings exhibition of Plamen Monev.

Check all events
More upcoming events
XXVI International fair of arts and crafts

XXVI International fair of arts and crafts

The International Arts and Crafts Fair “Bulgarika” is the largest art exhibition in ...
Monday, 01/08/2022г.-Sunday, 21/08/2022г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

11th of June - 25th of August 2022 Summer Theatre, Varna Programme 2022: ...
Saturday, 11/06/2022г.-Thursday, 25/08/2022г.
read more

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

Programme 2022 25th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna state opera 27...
Saturday, 25/06/2022г.-Saturday, 08/10/2022г.
read more

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of  the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

18.05 - 24.12.2022 Varna Museum of Archaeology, Hall "South" Opening - 18th ...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Saturday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

 Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna 2022 "New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Saturday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

Concerts and events at "Sts. Constantine and Helena" Resort 2022

Concerts and events at "Sts. Constantine and Helena" Resort 2022

03.08 - 25.09.2022 Programme: 03.08 /Wednesday/ , 19:00hrs - Ballet programme ...
Wednesday, 03/08/2022г.-Sunday, 25/09/2022г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Roman Thermae

At the end of the 2nd c. A.D. thermal baths were built on a territory of 7 000 sq. m. These were the biggest on the Balkan Peninsula. They...