Events

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Friday, 24/07/2020г.
Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

1st of July - 24th of July 2020
Graffit Gallery
 
(Varna, 65 "Knyaz Boris I" Blvd.)

Opening: 1st of July - 18:30hrs

Hinko Hinkov is a self-taught artist. His paintings were presented at more than 20 exhibitions.
 

Check all events
More upcoming events
XXIV International Fair of Arts and Crafts

XXIV International Fair of Arts and Crafts

1st of August - 21st of August 2020 Sea Garden (the area between The Sea Casino and "Rak...
Saturday, 01/08/2020г.-Friday, 21/08/2020г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater 0...
Sunday, 19/07/2020г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Beach sports festival Varna 2020

Beach sports festival Varna 2020

29th of July - 9th of August 2020 Venues: Asparuhovo suburb city beach and Varna city beach (...
Wednesday, 29/07/2020г.-Sunday, 09/08/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Recreational and Entertainment Zone at the Port of Varna

In 2016 a new "Recreational and Entertainment Zone at the Port of Varna" with area of 2.7 ha was set apart. In partnership between the...