Events

Cats - musical

Tuesday, 12/11/2019г.
Cats - musical

12th of November 2019 - 19:00hrs
Festival and Congress Center - Varna - hall 1

Musical by Andrew Lloyd Webber
Based on the poetry of T. S. Eliot

Tickets: 15, 20, 25, 30 BGN

Tickets available at Varna State Opera and Festival and Congress center Varna or online on https://fccvarna.bg

Check all events
More upcoming
Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater ...
Friday, 19/07/2019г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

1st of July - 24th of July 2020 Graffit Gallery   (Varna, 65 "Knyaz Boris I"...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Friday, 24/07/2020г.
read more

"See Varna", photo exhibition

"See Varna", photo exhibition

1st of July - 12th of July 2020 Sea Garden, entrance Viktor Dimchev and Rosen Donev are...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Sunday, 12/07/2020г.
read more

Regatta "Port Varna" 2020

Regatta "Port Varna" 2020

4th of July - 5th of July Varna bay Oldest keel yach regatta will take place in Varna o...
Saturday, 04/07/2020г.-Sunday, 05/07/2020г.
read more

"Srachko" art festival

"Srachko" art festival

3rd of July - 19th of July 2020 Sea garden, Varna "Srachko" art festival is h...
Friday, 03/07/2020г.-Sunday, 19/07/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

„Galata“ panoramic site

„Galata“ panoramic site is one of those must visit spots while in Varna. It is situated along the route to “Galata” suburb...