Events

Lubo Kirov concert

Saturday, 13/07/2024г.-Sunday, 14/07/2024г.
Lubo Kirov concert

13th and 14th of July, 21:00hrs
Varna summer theater

Famous Bulgarian pop singer Lubo Kirov with 2 concerts in Varna summer theater on 13th and 14th of July 2024.

"New tour 2024" - concert of the famous Bulgarian pop singer Lubo Kirov in Varna summer theater


Tickets: 50, 60, 70, 80, 100 BGN
Tickets: Festival and congress center Varna
Tickets online: Festival and congress center Varna, eventim

Check all events
More upcoming events
98th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

98th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

22.06 - 05.10.2024 Programme 2024   June 22, 8:00 p.m. - Official openi...
Saturday, 22/06/2024г.-Saturday, 05/10/2024г.
read more

XV edition of Opera at the Summer Theater 2024

XV edition of Opera at the Summer Theater 2024

15.06 - 30.08.2024 Varna Summer Theater Program 2024 : June 15, 9:00 p.m. - ...
Saturday, 15/06/2024г.-Friday, 30/08/2024г.
read more

"Saints - warriors and patrons of the battle field" - exhibition

"Saints - warriors and patrons of the battle field" - exhibition

30th of April - 25th of June Varna Naval museum Naval Museum Varna presents this exhibi...
Tuesday, 30/04/2024г.-Thursday, 25/07/2024г.
read more

International festival - competition Slavic Wreath

International festival - competition Slavic Wreath

16th of June 2024 - 23th of June 2024 18th of August 2024 - 25th of August 2024 The ann...
Tuesday, 18/06/2024г.-Tuesday, 27/08/2024г.
read more

"The Modernists of the 20th Century" - graphic art exhibition

"The Modernists of the 20th Century" - graphic art exhibition

27th of June - 27th of July 2024 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Graphic wo...
Thursday, 27/06/2024г.-Saturday, 27/07/2024г.
read more

"Balkan folk fest" international folklore festival

"Balkan folk fest" international folklore festival

26th of June - 21st of August 2024, 6:00p.m. Festival and congress center Varna, hall 1 ...
Wednesday, 26/06/2024г.-Wednesday, 21/08/2024г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Sea Garden

The Sea Garden of Varna is an emblem of Varna town. It is situated on 850 decares along the seaside line. There is a sun-dial representing a...