Events

IMF "Varna summer" concerts at "Sts. Constantine and Helena" Resort

Thursday, 11/08/2022г.-Sunday, 14/08/2022г.
IMF "Varna summer" concerts at "Sts. Constantine and Helena" Resort

11th -14th of August 2022

11th of August, 20:30hrs - Young masters gala
Primorski Center, the clock tower stage

13th of August, 20:30hrs - Mozart serenades
Aquahouse Hotel & SPA, terrace lobby

14th of August, 17:00hrs - Afternoon viennese coffee with boutique concert
Astor Garden hotel, lobby
 

Check all events
More upcoming events
XXVI International fair of arts and crafts

XXVI International fair of arts and crafts

The International Arts and Crafts Fair “Bulgarika” is the largest art exhibition in ...
Monday, 01/08/2022г.-Sunday, 21/08/2022г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

11th of June - 25th of August 2022 Summer Theatre, Varna Programme 2022: ...
Saturday, 11/06/2022г.-Thursday, 25/08/2022г.
read more

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

Programme 2022 25th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna state opera 27...
Saturday, 25/06/2022г.-Saturday, 08/10/2022г.
read more

Open - air Cinema

Open - air Cinema

City festival of cinema, music and performing arts. Venue : Different outdoor locations in...
Saturday, 20/08/2022г.-Monday, 29/08/2022г.
read more

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of  the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

18.05 - 24.12.2022 Varna Museum of Archaeology, Hall "South" Opening - 18th ...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Saturday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

 Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna 2022 "New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Saturday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Euxinograd residence

Prince Battenberg visited Varna in 1880 and he was welcomed at the monastery “St. Dimitar”, which was situated at the same...