Events

IMF "Varna Summer" - Michel Deneuve and Debussy String Quartet

Monday, 27/06/2022г.
Start: 19:00
IMF "Varna Summer" - Michel Deneuve and Debussy String Quartet

27th of June 2022, 19:00hrs
University of Economics - Aula

Module: Symphony and Chamber music

Michel Deneuve – Cristal and Debussy String Quartet

Works by Michel Deneuve, Claude Debussy, Erik Satie

Check all events
More upcoming events
Concerts on "Rakovina" open-air stage

Concerts on "Rakovina" open-air stage

Performances by choral, folk, instrumental, pop and jazz ensembles and bands. -------------...
Friday, 01/07/2022г.-Sunday, 31/07/2022г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

11th of June - 25th of August 2022 Summer Theatre, Varna Programme 2022: ...
Saturday, 11/06/2022г.-Thursday, 25/08/2022г.
read more

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

Programme 2022 25th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna state opera 27...
Saturday, 25/06/2022г.-Saturday, 08/10/2022г.
read more

IMF "Varna Summer" -  French Modernism

IMF "Varna Summer" - French Modernism

04th-06th of July 2022 City Art Gallery "Boris Georgiev" Module: Internation...
Monday, 04/07/2022г.-Wednesday, 06/07/2022г.
read more

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of  the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

18.05 - 24.12.2022 Varna Museum of Archaeology, Hall "South" Opening - 18th ...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Saturday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

 Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna 2022 "New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Saturday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Sea Garden

The Sea Garden of Varna is an emblem of Varna town. It is situated on 850 decares along the seaside line. There is a sun-dial representing a...