Events

IMF Varna Summer - Sofia Soloists Chamber Ensemble

Wednesday, 12/08/2020г.
Start: 20:30
IMF Varna Summer - Sofia Soloists Chamber Ensemble

12th of August 2020 - 20:30hrs
Archaelogical Museum

Module "International Summer Academy"

Conductor Plamen DzhurovSoloists Mincho Minchev – violin and Giulio Bosetti – oboe

G. Ph. Telemann – Don Quixote Suite 
J. S. Bach – Concerto for violin and oboe in d minor
J. Haydn – Concerto for violin No. 1 in C major
L. van Beethoven – Quartet, Op. 95 /Serioso/

Check all events
More upcoming events
XXIV International Fair of Arts and Crafts

XXIV International Fair of Arts and Crafts

1st of August - 21st of August 2020 Sea Garden (the area between The Sea Casino and "Rak...
Saturday, 01/08/2020г.-Friday, 21/08/2020г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater 0...
Sunday, 19/07/2020г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Beach sports festival Varna 2020

Beach sports festival Varna 2020

29th of July - 9th of August 2020 Venues: Asparuhovo suburb city beach and Varna city beach (...
Wednesday, 29/07/2020г.-Sunday, 09/08/2020г.
read more

“The Quarantine” international film festival

“The Quarantine” international film festival

4th - 8th of August 2020,  "Quarantine" fishing village, Asparuhovo district ...
Tuesday, 04/08/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

The Fountain on Nezavisimost square

One of the most popular attractions of the sea capital of Bulgaria is the fountain located on Nezavisimost  (Independence) square of the...