Events

„Discovery” International pop music festival

Saturday, 01/05/2021г.-Monday, 10/05/2021г.
„Discovery” International pop music festival

The Festival is held annually on a competitive basis for pop performers as well as for a song by young composers. 

Venue: Varna Drama Theater "Stoyan Bachvarov"
Organiser: Discovery Foundation 
Contact details: Dono Tsvetkov – tel.: +359 052 300 201; mob.: +359 888 212 414, e-mail: festival@discoveryfest.com
www.discoveryfest.com

Check all events
More upcoming events
"There is salvation" - exhibition of paintings of Nikolai Angelov- Gary

"There is salvation" - exhibition of paintings of Nikolai Angelov- Gary

01.04 - 20.04.2021 Largo Art Gallery (8, "Han Krum" str.) Vernissage of the e...
Thursday, 01/04/2021г.-Tuesday, 20/04/2021г.
read more

International art biennial "Pontica"

International art biennial "Pontica"

09.04 - 18.04.2021 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Opening - 9th of April,...
Friday, 09/04/2021г.-Sunday, 18/04/2021г.
read more

Street cooks' market

Street cooks' market

16th - 25th of April 2021, 11:00a.m. - 10:00p.m. Street cooks' market is back this ye...
Friday, 16/04/2021г.-Sunday, 25/04/2021г.
read more

"A room with countless stories" - exhibiton of Tatiana Harizanova

"A room with countless stories" - exhibiton of Tatiana Harizanova

15th of April - 6th of May 2021 Art gallery "Le Papillon" /12 "Dragoman" ...
Thursday, 15/04/2021г.-Thursday, 06/05/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Main Pedestrian Zone

Varna pedestrian zone is one of Varna landmarks you do not want to miss. Starting from the city center near the Cathedral the walking...