Events

XXIX International pop music festival „Discovery”

Friday, 01/05/2020г.-Sunday, 10/05/2020г.
XXIX International pop music festival „Discovery”

The Festival is held annually on a competitive basis for pop performers as well as for a song by young composers. 

Venue: Varna Drama Theater

Organiser: Discovery Foundation 

Contacts: Dono Tsvetkov – tel. 052/ 300 201; mob. 0888 212 414
e-mail: festival@discoveryfest.com

Check all events
More upcoming events
Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater ...
Friday, 19/07/2019г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Wine & Food Festival - Varna 2020

Wine & Food Festival - Varna 2020

6th of July - 8th of July 2020 Moonlight Bar&Restaurant (Seaside alley) The Bulgari...
Monday, 06/07/2020г.-Wednesday, 08/07/2020г.
read more

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

1st of July - 24th of July 2020 Graffit Gallery   (Varna, 65 "Knyaz Boris I"...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Friday, 24/07/2020г.
read more

"See Varna", photo exhibition

"See Varna", photo exhibition

1st of July - 12th of July 2020 Sea Garden, entrance Viktor Dimchev and Rosen Donev are...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Sunday, 12/07/2020г.
read more

"Srachko" art festival

"Srachko" art festival

3rd of July - 19th of July 2020 Sea garden, Varna "Srachko" art festival is h...
Friday, 03/07/2020г.-Sunday, 19/07/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Sea garden

The sea garden is an emblem of Varna town. It is situated on 850 decares along the seaside line. There is a sun-dial representing a flying swan at...