Events

142 years from the liberation of Varna from Ottoman rule

Monday, 27/07/2020г.
142 years from the liberation of Varna from Ottoman rule

Official ceremony and a concert

Organizer: Varna Municipality, Culture and Intellectual Development Directorate

 
 


 

Check all events
More upcoming events
Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater ...
Friday, 19/07/2019г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

Painting exhibition, Hinko Hinkov

1st of July - 24th of July 2020 Graffit Gallery   (Varna, 65 "Knyaz Boris I"...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Friday, 24/07/2020г.
read more

"See Varna", photo exhibition

"See Varna", photo exhibition

1st of July - 12th of July 2020 Sea Garden, entrance Viktor Dimchev and Rosen Donev are...
Wednesday, 01/07/2020г.-Sunday, 12/07/2020г.
read more

"Srachko" art festival

"Srachko" art festival

3rd of July - 19th of July 2020 Sea garden, Varna "Srachko" art festival is h...
Friday, 03/07/2020г.-Sunday, 19/07/2020г.
read more

"4х7", Ivan Ivanov-Ivani exhibition

"4х7", Ivan Ivanov-Ivani exhibition

7th of July - 27th of July 2020 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" (Varna, 1 &quo...
Tuesday, 07/07/2020г.-Monday, 27/07/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Sea garden

The sea garden is an emblem of Varna town. It is situated on 850 decares along the seaside line. There is a sun-dial representing a flying swan at...