# Varna is open and awaits you! (Health and Safety Guidelines)

Events

Regatta "Port Varna" 2020

Saturday, 04/07/2020г.-Sunday, 05/07/2020г.
Regatta "Port Varna" 2020

4th of July - 5th of July
Varna bay

Oldest keel yach regatta will take place in Varna on 4th and 5th of July 2020
This is its 45th edition and citizen and guests of Varna would be able to enjoy part of the regatta from the sea shore.
 

  • Programme:
  • Saturday - 4th of July
    • 8:00a.m. - 9:30a.m. - Technical conference (Yacht club)
    • 11:00a.m. - Sailing competition 
  • Sunday - 5th of July
    • 10:00a.m. - 5:00p.m. - Sailing competition along the shore
    • 6:00p.m. - Prize giving ceremony
Check all events
More upcoming events
XXIV International Fair of Arts and Crafts

XXIV International Fair of Arts and Crafts

1st of August - 21st of August 2020 Sea Garden (the area between The Sea Casino and "Rak...
Saturday, 01/08/2020г.-Friday, 21/08/2020г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2020

18.06 - 24.08.2020 Summer Theatre, Varna Program 2020   18-06-2020, 21:00hr...
Thursday, 18/06/2020г.-Monday, 24/08/2020г.
read more

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

94 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

PROGRAMME 2020 19-07-2020,  21:00hrs - Official opening Open Air Theater 0...
Sunday, 19/07/2020г.-Saturday, 24/10/2020г.
read more

Ivan Minchev painting exhibition

Ivan Minchev painting exhibition

15th of July - 14th of August 2020 Art Museum&Gallery "Georgi Velchev" (8 &q...
Wednesday, 15/07/2020г.-Friday, 14/08/2020г.
read more

Sea summer, painting exhibition

Sea summer, painting exhibition

12th of August - 31st of August 2020 Largo art gallery (Varna, 8 Han Krum Str.) Prof. D...
Wednesday, 12/08/2020г.-Monday, 31/08/2020г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Sea garden

The sea garden is an emblem of Varna town. It is situated on 850 decares along the seaside line. There is a sun-dial representing a flying swan at...