Events

"To all women with love" - symphonic concert

Friday, 08/10/2021г.
Start: 19:00
"To all women with love" - symphonic concert

08.10.2021г., 19:00hrs
Varna state opera, Main stage

Symphonic concert, inspired by the grace and warmth of all women
Conductor - Yordan Dafov
Soloist - Mincho Minchev (violin)
In the programme: Mozart and Brahms
Performing: The orchestra of Varna state opera

Tickets: 15, 20, 30, 40 BGN
Ticket points: Varna State Opera (1 "Nezavisimost" Sq.), Festival and Congress Center 
Online tickets: EVENTIM, Festival and Congress Center 

www.operavarna.com

Check all events
More upcoming events
19th International festival of red cross and health films

19th International festival of red cross and health films

The International Festival of Red Cross and Health Films – Varna was founded in 1964. The ...
Thursday, 16/09/2021г.-Sunday, 19/09/2021г.
read more

Slavic embrace International festival of poetry, online edition

Slavic embrace International festival of poetry, online edition

It is an international project which pilot edition was set in Varna in 2007. In the same year th...
Monday, 24/05/2021г.-Thursday, 30/09/2021г.
read more

Days of Bulgaria: from the Unification to the Independence

Days of Bulgaria: from the Unification to the Independence

Venue : Nezavisimost Sq., Drama Theater, Varna Municipality, Rakovina Stage, entrance of the Se...
Monday, 06/09/2021г.-Wednesday, 22/09/2021г.
read more

International competition of vocal art "Sea Stars"

International competition of vocal art "Sea Stars"

Venue : Public Cultural Center "P. R. Slaveykov" Organiser : Public Cultural Cente...
Monday, 19/07/2021г.-Saturday, 02/10/2021г.
read more

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

Programme 2021 26th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna open-air theater ...
Saturday, 26/06/2021г.-Sunday, 10/10/2021г.
read more

International Biennial of graphic arts 2021

International Biennial of graphic arts 2021

13th of August - 30th of September 2021 Varna city art gallery "Boris Georgiev" ...
Friday, 13/08/2021г.-Thursday, 30/09/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

„Galata“ panoramic site

„Galata“ panoramic site is one of those must visit spots while in Varna. It is situated on the route to “Galata” suburb...