Events

Symphony Concert

Thursday, 05/10/2023г.
Start: 19:00
Symphony Concert

05th of October 2023, 19:00hrs
Varna State Opera, Main stage

Conductor - Emil Tabakov
Soloist - Emanuil Ivanov - piano
Varna state opera orchestra

In the program:
Sergei Rachmaninoff - Concert for piano and orchestra No.3
Modest Mussorgsky - "Pictures at an Exhibition"

Tickets: 20, 30, 40 BGN
Box office: Varna state opera, Nezavisimost square,1, tel: +359 52 665022,
Festival and congress centre, tel: +350 52 608446
Online: EVENTIM, Festival and Congress Center Varna

www.operavarna.com

Check all events
More upcoming events
98th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

98th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

22.06 - 05.10.2024 Programme 2024   June 22, 8:00 p.m. - Official openi...
Saturday, 22/06/2024г.-Saturday, 05/10/2024г.
read more

XV edition of Opera at the Summer Theater 2024

XV edition of Opera at the Summer Theater 2024

15.06 - 30.08.2024 Varna Summer Theater Program 2024 : June 15, 9:00 p.m. - ...
Saturday, 15/06/2024г.-Friday, 30/08/2024г.
read more

"Saints - warriors and patrons of the battle field" - exhibition

"Saints - warriors and patrons of the battle field" - exhibition

30th of April - 25th of June Varna Naval museum Naval Museum Varna presents this exhibi...
Tuesday, 30/04/2024г.-Thursday, 25/07/2024г.
read more

International festival - competition Slavic Wreath

International festival - competition Slavic Wreath

16th of June 2024 - 23th of June 2024 18th of August 2024 - 25th of August 2024 The ann...
Tuesday, 18/06/2024г.-Tuesday, 27/08/2024г.
read more

Painting and sculpture exhibition

Painting and sculpture exhibition

18th of June - 19th of July 2024 Art Museum & Gallery "Georgi Velchev" ...
Tuesday, 18/06/2024г.-Friday, 19/07/2024г.
read more

"The Modernists of the 20th Century" - graphic art exhibition

"The Modernists of the 20th Century" - graphic art exhibition

27th of June - 27th of July 2024 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Graphic wo...
Thursday, 27/06/2024г.-Saturday, 27/07/2024г.
read more

Sights of Varna

„Galata“ panoramic site

„Galata“ panoramic site is one of those must visit spots while in Varna. It is situated on the route to “Galata” suburb...