Events

Veselin Damyanov- Ves - exhibition of paintings

Thursday, 18/02/2021г.-Tuesday, 09/03/2021г.
Veselin Damyanov- Ves - exhibition of paintings

18.02 - 09.03.2021
Largo Art Gallery /8 "Han Krum"/

A solo exhibition of paintings

Vernissage: 18th of February- 16:00 до 19:00hrs

Check all events
More upcoming events
"There is salvation" - exhibition of paintings of Nikolai Angelov- Gary

"There is salvation" - exhibition of paintings of Nikolai Angelov- Gary

01.04 - 20.04.2021 Largo Art Gallery (8, "Han Krum" str.) Vernissage of the e...
Thursday, 01/04/2021г.-Tuesday, 20/04/2021г.
read more

International art biennial "Pontica"

International art biennial "Pontica"

09.04 - 18.04.2021 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Opening - 9th of April,...
Friday, 09/04/2021г.-Sunday, 18/04/2021г.
read more

Street cooks' market

Street cooks' market

16th - 25th of April 2021, 11:00a.m. - 10:00p.m. Street cooks' market is back this ye...
Friday, 16/04/2021г.-Sunday, 25/04/2021г.
read more

"A room with countless stories" - exhibiton of Tatiana Harizanova

"A room with countless stories" - exhibiton of Tatiana Harizanova

15th of April - 6th of May 2021 Art gallery "Le Papillon" /12 "Dragoman" ...
Thursday, 15/04/2021г.-Thursday, 06/05/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

The Fountain on Nezavisimost square

One of the most popular attractions of the sea capital of Bulgaria is the fountain located on Nezavisimost  (Independence) square of the...