Events

About us, painting exhbition

Thursday, 07/10/2021г.-Saturday, 30/10/2021г.
About us, painting exhbition

7th of October - 30th of October 2021
Graffit Gallery

Debut solo painting exhbition of Nikolinka Dimitrova

Check all events
More upcoming events
95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

Programme 2021 26th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna open-air theater ...
Saturday, 26/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

 Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna  Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2021 - 11.06 - 25.08.2...
Friday, 11/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

Varna state opera, programme November 2021

Varna state opera, programme November 2021

1st of November - 30th of November 2021 Varna state opera, Festival and congress center ...
Monday, 01/11/2021г.-Tuesday, 30/11/2021г.
read more

Kinomania - autumn 2021

Kinomania - autumn 2021

18.11 - 02.12.2021 Festival and Congress center - Varna Programme 2021 : 18.11,...
Thursday, 18/11/2021г.-Thursday, 02/12/2021г.
read more

"Viennese coffee" - exhibition of Ivan Dimitrov-Vaka

"Viennese coffee" - exhibition of Ivan Dimitrov-Vaka

11.11 - 30.11.2021 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Exhibition of paintings ...
Thursday, 11/11/2021г.-Tuesday, 30/11/2021г.
read more

"Of prayer" - painting exhibition of Svetlin Nenov

"Of prayer" - painting exhibition of Svetlin Nenov

19.11 - 08.12.2021 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Opening - 19th of Novemb...
Friday, 19/11/2021г.-Thursday, 02/12/2021г.
read more

Sights of Varna

Small (south) Roman Thermae (3rd and 6th century AD)

They are located in the southeastern part of today’s Varna, further south of the Large Roman Thermae. They were built in the 3rd-6th...