Events

Christmas tree lightening ceremony

Wednesday, 06/12/2023г.
Christmas tree lightening ceremony

Children's concert at "Nezavisimost" Square

Venue: Nezavisimost Square
Organiser: Varna Municipality, Culture and Intellectual Development Directorate

 

Check all events
More upcoming events
98th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

98th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

22.06 - 05.10.2024 Programme 2024   June 22, 8:00 p.m. - Official openi...
Saturday, 22/06/2024г.-Saturday, 05/10/2024г.
read more

XV edition of Opera at the Summer Theater 2024

XV edition of Opera at the Summer Theater 2024

15.06 - 30.08.2024 Varna Summer Theater Program 2024 : June 15, 9:00 p.m. - ...
Saturday, 15/06/2024г.-Friday, 30/08/2024г.
read more

"Saints - warriors and patrons of the battle field" - exhibition

"Saints - warriors and patrons of the battle field" - exhibition

30th of April - 25th of June Varna Naval museum Naval Museum Varna presents this exhibi...
Tuesday, 30/04/2024г.-Thursday, 25/07/2024г.
read more

International festival - competition Slavic Wreath

International festival - competition Slavic Wreath

16th of June 2024 - 23th of June 2024 18th of August 2024 - 25th of August 2024 The ann...
Tuesday, 18/06/2024г.-Tuesday, 27/08/2024г.
read more

ВарнаWINEkend 2024: WINEstock Edition

ВарнаWINEkend 2024: WINEstock Edition

19th of July - 20th of July 2024 Varna Archaeological museum The 7th edition of the win...
Friday, 19/07/2024г.-Saturday, 20/07/2024г.
read more

"The Modernists of the 20th Century" - graphic art exhibition

"The Modernists of the 20th Century" - graphic art exhibition

27th of June - 27th of July 2024 City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" Graphic wo...
Thursday, 27/06/2024г.-Saturday, 27/07/2024г.
read more

Sights of Varna

The "Dormition of the Mother of God" Cathedral

Located in the heart of Varna The Cathedral has become one of the landmarks of the city.  Situated on “St. Cyril and St....