Events

Results (79)

"New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the occasion of the 50th anniversary of the discovery of Varna's Chalcolithic Necropolis

18.05 - 24.12.2022 Varna Museum of Archaeology, Hall "South" Opening - 18th ...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Sunday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

Black Sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna 2022 "New horizons of prehistory" - exhibition on the...
Wednesday, 18/05/2022г.-Sunday, 24/12/2022г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2022

11th of June - 25th of August 2022 Summer Theatre, Varna Programme 2022: ...
Sunday, 11/06/2022г.-Thursday, 25/08/2022г.
read more

"Exit" - painting exhibition of Atanas Hranov

16th of June - 12th of July 2022 Le Papillon art gallery /12 "Dragoman" str./ Opening -...
Thursday, 16/06/2022г.-Tuesday, 12/07/2022г.
read more

96th International Music Festival “Varna summer”

Programme 2022 25th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna state opera 27...
Sunday, 25/06/2022г.-Sunday, 08/10/2022г.
read more

Concerts on "Rakovina" open-air stage

Performances by choral, folk, instrumental, pop and jazz ensembles and bands. -------------...
Friday, 01/07/2022г.-Sunday, 31/07/2022г.
read more

European Handball Championship for youth up to 20 years old

01st of July - 11th of July 2022 14th of July- 24th of July 2022 Palace of Culture and Spor...
Friday, 01/07/2022г.-Sunday, 24/07/2022г.
read more

IMF "Varna Summer" - French Modernism

04th-06th of July 2022 City Art Gallery "Boris Georgiev" Module: Internation...
Monday, 04/07/2022г.-Wednesday, 06/07/2022г.
read more

IMF "Varna Summer" - International Symposium - Concert 3

06th of July 2022, 19:00hrs City Art Gallery "Boris Georgiev" Module: Intern...
Wednesday, 06/07/2022г.
read more

How much you know about France - quiz

06.07.2022 19h00 Europe Direct information center (Building of The Social Tea House). L...
Wednesday, 06/07/2022г.
read more

Romeo and Juliet - opera (premiere)

07th of July 2022, 21:00hrs Summer Theatre Varna Opera by Charles Gounod Conductor Sv...
Thursday, 07/07/2022г.
read more

IMF "Varna Summer" - Masterclasses with Vivi Vassileva and Luis Campara and concert

08th - 10th of July 2022 City Art Gallery "Boris Georgiev",  National School o...
Friday, 08/07/2022г.-Sunday, 10/07/2022г.
read more

Discover Varna

<h3>Find accommodation</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=2&type=5" class="button read-more">Where<strong> to stay</strong>?</a>

Find accommodation

Where to stay?
<h3>Places to visit</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/museums.html" class="button read-more">What<strong> to see</strong>?</a>

Places to visit

What to see?
<h3>Restaurants</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=3&type=7" class="button read-more">Eating <strong>out</strong>?</a>

Restaurants

Eating out?
<h3>Have Fun</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=4&type=18" class="button read-more"><strong>Leisure</strong>?</a>

Have Fun

Leisure?