Events

Results (79)

Slavic embrace International festival of poetry, online edition

It is an international project which pilot edition was set in Varna in 2007. In the same year th...
Monday, 24/05/2021г.-Thursday, 30/09/2021г.
read more

Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2021

11th of June - 25th of August 2021 Summer Theatre, Varna Programme: 11th...
Friday, 11/06/2021г.-Wednesday, 25/08/2021г.
read more

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

Programme 2021 26th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna open-air theater ...
Sunday, 26/06/2021г.-Sunday, 10/10/2021г.
read more

Concerts at Sts. Constantine and Helena Resort

30.06 - 23.09.2021 Sts. Constantine and Helena Resort Programme 2021 30.06 /W...
Wednesday, 30/06/2021г.-Thursday, 23/09/2021г.
read more

Concerts on "Rakovina" open-air stage

Performances by choral, folk, instrumental, pop and jazz ensembles and bands. Venue : Rako...
Thursday, 01/07/2021г.-Thursday, 30/09/2021г.
read more

Concerts at Golden Sands Resort

09.07 - 31.08.2021             ...
Friday, 09/07/2021г.-Tuesday, 31/08/2021г.
read more

International competition of vocal art "Sea Stars"

Venue : Public Cultural Center "P. R. Slaveykov" Organiser : Public Cultural Cente...
Monday, 19/07/2021г.-Sunday, 02/10/2021г.
read more

30th Varna Summer International Jazz Festival

29th of July - 1st of August 2021, 20:00hrs Archaeological museum Anatoly Vap...
Thursday, 29/07/2021г.-Sunday, 01/08/2021г.
read more

12th Book fair

Within this period the center of the city turns into a fabulous book quarter with 15 little hous...
Friday, 30/07/2021г.-Sunday, 08/08/2021г.
read more

West Side Story - musical

30th of July 2021, 21:00hrs Summer theatre Varna Musical by Leonard Bernstein Produce...
Friday, 30/07/2021г.
read more

IMF Varna Summer - Recital of Krassimira Stoyanova - soprano and Ludmil Angelov - piano

31st of July 2021, 19:00hrs - City art gallery "Boris Georgiev" 01st o...
Sunday, 31/07/2021г.-Sunday, 01/08/2021г.
read more

XXV International fair of arts and crafts

The International Arts and Crafts Fair “Bulgarika” is the largest art exhibition in ...
Sunday, 01/08/2021г.-Sunday, 21/08/2021г.
read more

Discover Varna

<h3>Find accommodation</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=2&type=5" class="button read-more">Where<strong> to stay</strong>?</a>

Find accommodation

Where to stay?
<h3>Places to visit</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/museums.html" class="button read-more">What<strong> to see</strong>?</a>

Places to visit

What to see?
<h3>Restaurants</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=3&type=7" class="button read-more">Eating <strong>out</strong>?</a>

Restaurants

Eating out?
<h3>Have Fun</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=4&type=18" class="button read-more"><strong>Leisure</strong>?</a>

Have Fun

Leisure?