Events

Results (24)

Black sea highlights, top events in Varna and Burgas

Top events in Varna  Opera at the Summer Theatre, Varna 2021 - 11.06 - 25.08.2...
Friday, 11/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

95 Years “Varna summer” International Music Festival

Programme 2021 26th of June, 20:00hrs - Official opening Varna open-air theater ...
Sunday, 26/06/2021г.-Sunday, 28/11/2021г.
read more

"Picturesque travelogues" - anniversary painting exhibition of Plamen Monev

5th of October - 25th of October  City art gallery Opening - 05.10 - 18:00hr...
Tuesday, 05/10/2021г.-Monday, 25/10/2021г.
read more

International literature&film festival "Cinelibri"

15th of October - 31st of October 2021 Varna is one of the host cities of "Cine...
Friday, 15/10/2021г.-Sunday, 31/10/2021г.
read more

Varna jazz days 2021 autumn

15th of October - 17th of October  "Otets Paisyi" Public cultural center (1...
Friday, 15/10/2021г.-Sunday, 17/10/2021г.
read more

6th International flute competition

16th of October - 18th of October The competition was created in 2016 by "European M...
Sunday, 16/10/2021г.-Monday, 18/10/2021г.
read more

Norma, opera

19th of October, 7:00p.m. Varna state opera, main stage Opera in two acts by Vincenzo B...
Tuesday, 19/10/2021г.
read more

Chaplin, musical

20th of October, 7:00p.m. Varna state opera, main stage Musical by Chris Curtis Libre...
Wednesday, 20/10/2021г.
read more

Symphony concert

22nd of October, 7:00p.m. Varna state opera, main stage Conductor - Dimitar Kosev ...
Friday, 22/10/2021г.
read more

La belle Hélène, operetta

26th of October, 7:00p.m. Varna state opera, main stage Opéra in two acts by Jac...
Tuesday, 26/10/2021г.
read more

Spanish fairy-scene, chamber concert

28th of October, 7:00p.m. Varna state opera, main stage Chamber concert In the pro...
Thursday, 28/10/2021г.
read more

National competition for young pianists "Mila Mihaylova"

Biennial for young pianists Venue : National School of Arts "Dobri Hristov"- Var...
Friday, 29/10/2021г.-Sunday, 31/10/2021г.
read more

Discover Varna

<h3>Find accommodation</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=2&type=5" class="button read-more">Where<strong> to stay</strong>?</a>

Find accommodation

Where to stay?
<h3>Places to visit</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/museums.html" class="button read-more">What<strong> to see</strong>?</a>

Places to visit

What to see?
<h3>Restaurants</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=3&type=7" class="button read-more">Eating <strong>out</strong>?</a>

Restaurants

Eating out?
<h3>Have Fun</h3> <a href="http://visit.varna.bg/en/objects.html/objects/?category_id=4&type=18" class="button read-more"><strong>Leisure</strong>?</a>

Have Fun

Leisure?